Reviews

Samyx Cleaning

Avarage rating is

10/10

Maura Nucci

 / After Builders Cleaning Service (16/03/2018)

Excellent service! Very nice customer service and lovely cleaners! They cleaned whole house perfectly and I'm very happy. I love them!

10/10

Matin Mourshid

 / Window Cleaning Service (26/02/2018)

Very friendly professional and very happy with the service.

10/10

Rayna Chamasanyan

 / One Off Cleaning Service (25/02/2018)

Again amazing job! Thank you!!!!

10/10

Mrs Gyulizara Ibrahim

 / Oven Cleaning Service (18/01/2018)

The cleaner came on time. He was very kind and cleaned my oven like new! I strongly recommended them!

10/10

Ms Polla Tetska

 / Domestic Cleaning Service (16/11/2017)

The best cleaning service who I had ever! The girl came on time and she cleaned whole house wonderfully! Also, she was very kind and nice. I'm very happy with them and strongly recommend them.

10/10

Miss Poly

 / Domestic Cleaning Service (23/11/2018)

The best cleaning service I have used ever. The girl was a professional and very kind. I strongly recommend them!

10/10

Ms C

 / Domestic Cleaning Service (01/11/2017)

The team came on time. They had a large number of windows to clean. Due to lack of clarity on both sides at the time of booking it had been assumed that only the outside of the windows were to be cleaned. This was quickly, professionally and extremely fairly addressed with a slight amendment to the price originally quoted. I would not hesitate to use Samyx Cleaning again.

10/10

Miss Davies

 / Domestic Cleaning Service (19/10/2017)

Could not be more impressed with Stan and his colleague's work. They took great care for our new wood floors and quality of their cleaning is outstanding. They made the carpet, sofa and oven look new and that is a great accolade given the mess they were in before. Best cleaner I have ever used. Thanks again, Chloe

10/10

Mrs Irina Milanova,

 / Domestic Cleaning Service (18/10/2017)

Perfect cleaning and very nice girl!

10/10

Mr John Anderson

 / Carpet Cleaning Service (22/09/2017)

Wonderful! The end result is great and the real colour of carpeting has returned! The highest level of stars for the best service and for the punctuality of the man who came to clean the carpet! Highly recommend!

10/10

Mr & Mrs Thompson

 / Domestic Cleaning Service (25/09/2017)

We have been using Samyx cleaning for the last 2 years and I would recommend them to everyone. It is certainly the best cleaning company I ever worked. Much appreciated! Thank you!

10/10

Miss Tiffany Mitchell

 / Domestic Cleaning Service (15/09/2017)

Super satisfied. They cleaned the whole house when I moved out, and they actually cleaned the flat so well that it looked better than when I moved in. Highly recommended!

10/10

Mr Wright,

 / Carpet Cleaning Service (20/09/2017)

An excellent and highly professional service

10/10

Mrs Slade

 / Carpet Cleaning Service (07/04/2017)

Very professional and courteous. The quote was fair and the work completed entirely to our satisfaction. Would highly recommend.

10/10

Mr Bjorn Eidehall

 / One Off Cleaning Service (07/04/2017)

So very professional.

10/10

Miss Caroline Lyons

 / Upholstery Cleaning Service (04/04/2018)

Stan came and cleaned the carpets and sofa of the flat I was moving into. He was quick to provide a very reasonable quote, and came to the flat at short notice. He was punctual, very courteous and did a fantastic job. I'd definitely recommend him to others

10/10

Stilprime

 / Office Cleaning Service (06/04/2017)

We have cleaner come to our office one a week every week, she starts at 06.00. She is always on time and quietly gets on with the job. The place always looks great when she is finished.

10/10

Mrs Sandra Bluett

 / End of Tenancy Cleaning Service (11/04/2017)

I had to leave Clara and Stan to get on with the job of cleaning my whole house while I got on with other matters. I left them to it and asked them if they could close the door behind them as I would not be back until the next morning. They were such friendly and so reassuring that my house was in safe hands and I was so stressed and practically out of my mind with the house selling, removals and dealing with a 91 year old elderly mother in law too. Clara and Stan took all that worry away. I never met them before but feel like I do. I even hugged them both for easing the worry.

10/10

Diana Livint

 / End of Tenancy Cleaning Service (03/03/2017)

We have recommended this company to others several times. Really good, reliable and all we could really ask for. They are always willing to go back and resolve any issues and we are really happy with them.

10/10

Shaun Neal

 / After Builders Cleaning Service (27/02/2017)

I have used them for 3-4 years and they are amazing. They are so efficient, trustworthy and there are never any drama's. If I called today there would be a quick resolution and I do not even ask for a quote as they are fair and punctual. Their work is second to none and I cannot tell you one negative thing about them. I would not use anyone else.

10/10

Sally Makepeace-Taylor

 / Office Cleaning Service (23/02/2018)

They are all good.

10/10

Vanessa Monro-Pruett

 / Domestic Cleaning Service (30/06/2018)

Very efficient and professional.

10/10

Mrs Pamela

 / Domestic Cleaning Service (13/03/2017)

I have been customer of Samyx Cleaning for a little longer than a year and I always been very happy with the level of service and care provided. Besides the regular domestic cleaning (twice a week), I had the opportunity to utilize their carpet and window cleaning services. The jobs have always been carried out to a very high standard, in a timely and efficient manner and at a competitive price. With regard to my regular cleaning, my cleaner Zara has always been punctual and thorough in completing the tasks assigned. I highly recommend Samyx Cleaning.

Samyx Cleaning

Avarage rating is

Adrian Carvalho

 / End of Tenancy Cleaning Service (29/08/2017)

They did a full clean of my house including cleaning the carpets before I moved into my new house a couple of months ago. They arrived perfectly on time, and did an extremely thorough job at a competitive price. To top it off, the whole service was delivered professionally. I'm a very happy customer!

Silvena Ravalieva

 / Carpet Cleaning Service (20/06/2016)

Great service on reasonable price.My carpets are as good as new!Thank you

Emanuil Hristov

 / Commercial Cleaning Service (04/11/2016)

Excellent service and customer care. I definitely recommend the company.

Ina Koleva

 / End of Tenancy Cleaning Service (07/10/2016)

Brilliant work, super efficiency and professionalism. Thank you.

Anna Jarvis

 / Domestic Cleaning Service (06/07/2016)

An absolutely fantastic service! I have a very busy work life and was unable to keep on top of the housework so I got in touch. From the very start they were extremely professional and quick to respond. They did a deep clean for me to begin with, and I am totally over the moon. The flat is spotless, all the details, skirting, blinds and picture rails, right down to the little details, my water filter jug was sparkling, and even my socks from the airer were paired and folded on to my bed. The whole place was sparkling. I am having them come every fortnight, as it has given me so much time back, and I have a beautiful space to relax in.

Reni Chamasanyan

 / Domestic Cleaning Service (22/04/2018)

Samyx Cleaning services are the best company we have used for our needs! We are really happy with them!

Samyx Cleaning

Avarage rating is

Carlos Sanchez

 / Domestic Cleaning Service (02/02/2017)

Excellent cleaning service! From 6 months I am client to Samyx cleaning. I start with three hours regular cleaning per week and I'm very very happy with their service. Them cleaner Zara is always with smile on the face and very polite. She is very good cleaner. The management of the company is really nice and helpful. They always find way to help me. Now I recommended them to my neighbours and they are happy, too.
Thank you.

Anna Jarvis

 / Domestic Cleaning Service (07/01/2017)

An absolutely fantastic service! I have a very busy work life and was unable to keep on top of the housework so I got in touch. From the very start they were extremely professional and quick to respond. They did a deep clean for me to begin with, and I am totally over the moon. The flat is spotless, all the details, skirting, blinds and picture rails, right down to the little details, my water filter jug was sparkling, and even my socks from the airer were paired and folded on to my bed. The whole place was sparkling. I am having them come every fortnight, as it has given me so much time back, and I have a beautiful space to relax in.

Martin Lohse

 / Domestic Cleaning Service (13/09/2016)

Super satisfied. They cleaned the flat when I moved out, and they actually cleaned the flat so well that it looked better than when I moved in. Highly recommended

Tiffany Mitchell

 / Domestic Cleaning Service (21/04/2016)

Absolutely impressing service! I used their website to book one off cleaning for my two bedroom flat. I was nicely surprised as the procedure of booking an appointment was super easy. I received a confirmation email for my booking with all details. After two days came two cleaners, wearing a uniforms and they was very kindly. They did an excellent job! I absolutely recommend them!

kate abley

 / Oven Cleaning Service (18/10/2017)

Wow! My oven was disgusting and now looks like new. Thank you so much Milen. You were friendly, polite and tidy.

Sylvia Doncheva

 / One Off Cleaning Service (25/05/2016)

I used Samyx Cleaning for deep spring cleaning of my 3 BR house and they did an excellent professional job. They really did make the house shine again. The team was extremely hard working and left the bathroom, the kitchen and the rest of the rooms spotless. I was impressed by the excellent level of service provided by Samyx Cleaning. They were helpful, polite and efficient. I would recommend this company to friends and family alike. Thank you! Fantastic service!!

Mariyana Arabova

 / One Off Cleaning Service (24/02/2017)

I used Samyx Cleaning for deep one-off cleaning of my two bedroom flat. They did a good job. I am pleased with the service they have provided me with.

Samyx Cleaning

Avarage rating is

Leslie Farrow, E18

 / Domestic Cleaning Service (22/11/2016)

Finally we found the exact cleaning company which is much better than previous two companies that we used. Thank you very much!

Samantha Mackinder, E14

 / Domestic Cleaning Service (20/10/2016)

We've been very pleased with Zara's high quality work over the past six months and would highly recommend her as a cleaner. We've also been very satisfied with the company manager Clara!

Corinne Ross, SW5

 / Domestic Cleaning Service (10/03/2016)

We have been using Samyx cleaning for the last 2 years and I would recommend them to everyone. It is certainly the best cleaning company I ever worked. Much appreciated! Thank you!

Terry Brown, N22

 / Domestic Cleaning Service (27/10/2017)

My oven looks terrible after party at my house. I booked cleaning oven and one man came to clean the oven! I can not believe how well you clean it! They are very good!

Angela Foster, SW6

 / Oven Cleaning Service (18/11/2017)

This was my first time using a professional cleaning service, and it was an outstanding experience. I booked a service simply by calling. One uniformed men came on next day to clean the oven and I was so impressed by the result. The oven looked better than when I moved in the house!

Kate Malone, IG7

 / Oven Cleaning Service (21/02/2018)

They did WOW effect with my oven! They came with all equipment for the cleaning and now the oven is like brand new for only 2 hours! I recommend them!

Helen Smith, E4

 / One Off Cleaning Service (20/03/2017)

They are saved me! I had a emergency need of cleaning and I found them in google. When I called them, they organized a the cleaning in less than two hours. They did excellent job and I am very happy with them!

Anna Jarvis, SE19

 / One Off Cleaning Service (24/01/2017)

I have a very busy work life and was unable to keep on top of the housework so I got in touch. From the very start they were extremely professional and quick to respond. They did a deep clean for me to begin with, and I am totally over the moon.

Tiffany Mitchell, W2

 / One Off Cleaning Service (13/05/2017)

I was nicely surprised as the procedure of booking an appointment was super easy. I received a confirmation email. After two days came two cleaners, wearing a uniforms and they was very kindly. They did an excellent job!

Simone Edwards, NW6

 / End of Tenancy Cleaning Service (24/03/2017)

We've got few flats and we used them 3 times for move out cleaning and trust me they are absolutely best cleaning company! The quality is really high!

Ben Dillon, N7

 / End of Tenancy Cleaning Service (24/07/2017)

My friend told me about them and I used their end of tenancy cleaning service. When My agent came to check the flat said he has never seen such good clean flat before! You can trust them! I recommend them!

Martin Lohse, SW5

 / End of Tenancy Cleaning Service (12/05/2017)

Super satisfied. They cleaned the flat when I moved out, and they actually cleaned the flat so well that it looked better than when I moved in. Highly recommended!

Samuel Thompson, NW4

 / Carpet Cleaning Service (03/05/2017)

We used Samyx carpet cleaning and the guy who came was very kind and professional. He cleaned the carpet very well and I am glad to recommend them!

Tom Nelson, N22

 / Carpet Cleaning Service (04/05/2017)

Excellent job! Easy booking, high quality service and best value for money! What more can I say? I recommend them!

Tom Wilson, NW1

 / Carpet Cleaning Service (21/03/2017)

The end result was great, the colour of carpeting has returned! Highest level of stars for the good service and for the punctuality of the man who came to clean the carpet!

Partners

PDF1
PDF2
PDF3
PDF4
PDF5
PDF6
PDF7

Our happy customers

PDF PDF PDF PDF PDF PDF PDF PDF PDF
7632

Satisfied Customers

4869

House Cleaned

3264

Commercial Cleaned

Samyx Cleaning

Booking Form

Complete our booking form so we know which cleaning service you need. It only takes 30 seconds!
If you prefer, you can also call us directly on 020 34 88 33 34 or 07980 10 10 70

loading
X